Feb 19th


My second CrossFit class was an intimidating workout, even scaled for me… eek!

Warmup:
500m row
2 Rounds of:

GHD Back Extensions (10 reps)
GHD Situps (10 reps)
Overhead Squats (10 reps)
Ring Rows (10 reps)

Workout of the Day (WOD): (Heavily Scaled down for me)
30 ring dips with feet on bench
Row 500m
30 push-ups incline hands on bench
Row 500m
Attempted handstand push-ups, but after a few comedic attempts and face plants, did 30 barbell push presses instead.
Row 500m
Time: 23:06

I was toast today after leaving everything I had left on the final row.

I find it a bit amusing that what I used to consider a workout is now my warmup… lol.

Leave a Reply

