Hang Power Cleans and Towel Pull Ring Rows


Monday’s Workout was a bitch… it was a scheduled CrossFit rest day, but I was out rappelling on Saturday, so I got to do Saturday’s WOD…. lucky me! 😦

5 Rounds of:
9 Hang Power Cleans catching in a full squat
21 Towel Ring Rows

Major suckage factor… my grip was so decimated that I missed several Clean attempts. Just the jump shrug was enough to dang near rip the bar out of my hands, forcing me to catch the bar in pretty deep squats.

Time: 31:23

Leave a Reply

