Deadlifts, Rowing


Warmup:

Rowing 250m x 4 with 30 second rest intervals between

Workout:

I had something exotic planned as a timed workout, but it was kinda late by the time I got around to doing it.  I opted for simplicity.

Deadlifts 145lbs (21,15,9) with 30 second intervals between sets

DL 145# x 21 reps
30 second rest
DL 145# x 15 reps
30 second rest
DL 145# x 9 reps

Not so heavy that I couldn’t go quickly and keep reasonable form, but also nicely anaerobic. 45 Deadlifts did tax my grip strength though.

Leave a Reply

