2K Row


2K Row, 8:50, a PR by 13 seconds (Previous 9:03).

I was going to do a 2K at a 10 minute pace as a “warmup”, but started feeling spunky about 1/2 through, so I dug a little deeper.  Didn’t get anaerobic until the final 150 meters.  I’d tried unsuccessfully a few weeks ago to get a PR on the 2K, but had in fact done worse (9:07), so I was pleased with how I felt/did tonight.

Was going to do 1/2 Renegade KB Rows and KB Windmills, but the 2K row was enough so I called it a night.

Leave a Reply

