2K Row


AM:

Warmup/Workout: 2000m Row, 9:01 (Needed an easy start for first 1000m and poured it on in the later 500m after I had gotten good and warmed up to come within 30 seconds of my PR… good strong finish)

Last year at this time I could barely see my toes.  Now with my feet together I can slowly stretch down and touch the floor without bending my knees.  Heck, I know it don’t sound like much, but at my age I’ll take the small victories and motivation where ever I can find them… LOL

1 Comment

  1. PennyPue said,

    February 8, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    Keep it up! You need to live a long time!


Leave a Reply

