Fri & Sat: Miscellaneous Exercise and Functional Movement


Started to fall behind on in recording any exercise.

Friday:
Loaded electrical training equipment from 2nd floor into vehicle.

Saturday:
Unloaded electrical equipment.
Finished clearing boxes out of storage unit.
On a more traditional workout note,
Deadlifts, 255#
Barbell Shoulder Presses, 65#
Dumbell, Alternating (seesaw) shoulder presses, 40#

On another note, I’ve strained both of my feet the past couple of weeks and have to continually take it easy to let them recuperate.  It seems I need to balance my workouts using my Vibram’s Five Finger shoes with the use of standard shoes.  While my feet adapted nicely to walking/hiking in the VFF’s, weight-bearing movements seem to go a bit rougher on my feet.

Leave a Reply

